Click the titles in BLUE to see the books on Amazon!

A Shattered Moon

A Shattered Moon is the first novel in the “Portals of Ayden” trilogy. It’s a fantasy that takes place in a world that used to be the Garden of Eden. Now, the descendants of angels and the followers of demons battle for control of the land.

Where Shadows Lie

Where Shadows Lie is the second novel in the “Portals of Ayden” series. Ally continues to grow in power as she struggles to protect her friends and family from Braedon’s dark plans.



copyWinterTreesFront_final (2)        SpringRainsFinalFront

Winter Trees (Jerry B. Jenkins Christian Writers Guild 2010 semi-finalist) and its sequel Spring Rains

Winter Trees tells the story of two residents at Marigold Manor Assisted Living Facility who conspire to play matchmaker between their favorite employees during the Christmas season. Although they encounter many obstacles, the two persevere in their plot. They know everyone deserves a second chance to love. Spring Rains continues the characters’ journey as wedding bells ring for one couple, while another deals with the arrival of an old flame.



5star-flat-web              woman-of-flames11          bronze-shiny-web

Woman of Flames

  Based on the life of the Jewish Prophet, Deborah, Woman of Flames is a sweeping epic of how faith, lust and revenge can drive nations into war.

The book is currently available at Divine Truth Bookstore, LaVista NE

and Morning Star Christian Books, Manchester, CT

And on Amazon and Barnes & Noble


I’ve been fortunate to be featured in 4 Chicken Soup for the Soul anthologies.

Look for them in bookstores,,, and

          home_sweet_home        messages_from_heaven        Chicken Soup for the Soul: Devotional Stories for Tough Times       shaping_the_new_you..



Comments are closed.